Student/Parent Login


The Department of Mathematics was established in year 1981.


Mr.T.Sudhakar Rao is the Head of the Department. The Department has 6 faculty members and caters the teaching needs of the students in mathematics. Three of them are doctorates. The department is actively engaged in the promotions of mathematical applications through MATHSCLUB.

  1. Dr. T.Sudhakara Rao,  M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor & HOD
  2. Dr. G.Omprakasham,  M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  3. Dr. N.Vasudha,  M.Sc, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  4. Mr. R. Hari Kishore,  M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
  5. Ms.C.Naga Anuradha,  M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
  6. Mr. M.Venkateshwar Rao,  M.Sc., Assistant Professor

Department Mission

"To impart to students an in-depth knowledge of mathematics and its applications in various fields of engineering so as to enable them to meet the challenges of the world with courage, confidence, conviction and competence."

Department Contact

Dr.T.Sudhakar Rao
Head of Mathematics Department

040 - 23146091