Student/Parent Login

Members of Academic Council

1 Dr. S.V. Ramana, Principal, VCE : Convener
2 Dr. M. Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Engineering University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad : Member
3 Dr. A. Balakishan, Dean Faculty of Science, O.U. Nominee : Member
4 Dr. P. Venkataiah, Dean Faculty of Management, O.U. Nominee : Member
5 Dr. D.M. Vinod Kumar, Professor (HAG), Dept. of EEE, NIT-Warangal : Member
6 Dr. Raghavendra Kune, Scientist/Engineer “SG, ADRIN”, Department of ISRO, Government of India : Member
7 Dr. V. Sudhakar, Professor, EFLU, Hyderabad : Member
8 Dr. B. Venkatesham, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mech. Engg., IIT-Hyderabad    
9 Dr. Shobhan Babu, Associate Professor, IIT-Hyderabad : Member
10 Dr. Rajeev Wankar, Professor,Dept. of Computer Science & Information Sciences, University of Hyderabad : Member
11 Mr. M. Ranganath Sr. Manager, Deloitte, Hyderabad : Member
12 Dr. A. Venu Gopal Professor, Dept. of Mech. Engg., NIT-Warangal : Member
13 Dr. V. Sudhakar Professor, Department of Education, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad. : Member
14 Dr. D.M. Vinod Kumar Professor (HAG), Department of EEE, NIT-Warangal : Member
15 Dr. B. Sridhar, Head, Department of Civil Engineering, VCE : Member
16 Dr. T. Adi Lakshmi Head, Department of CSE, VCE : Member
17 Dr. E. Sreenivasa Rao Head, Department of ECE, VCE, : Member
18 Dr. M. Chakravarthy Head, Department of EEE, VCE : Member
19 Dr. K. Ram Mohan Rao Head, Department of I.T., VCE, : Member
20 Dr. T. Ram Mohan Rao Head, Department of Mech Engg, VCE : Member
21 Dr. T.Sudhakara Rao, HOD, Department of Mathematics, VCE, : Member
22 Dr. P. Venu Gopal Head, Department of Chemistry, VCE, Hyderabad : Member
23 Dr. Jacqueline Amaral Head, Department of H & SS, VCE, Hyderabad : Member
24 Sri M. Bhasker Asso. Prof. Department of Civil Engg., VCE : Member
25 Dr. Nagaratna P. Hegde Professor, Department of CSE, VCE : Member
26 Dr. K. Veera Swamy Professor,Department of ECE, VCE : Member
27 Dr. K. Kishore Professor, Department of Mech. Engg., VCE : Member
28 Dr. P. Hemagiri Rao, Controller of Examinations, VCE : Member
29 Dr. A.S. Sai Prasad Prof., Department of Physics & Director (A&A) VCE : Member-Secretary