Student/Parent Login


S.No. Name of the Member Organization BOG Designation
1. Prof. D.N. Reddy Director, C R Rao Advanced Institute of Mathematics Statistics and Computer Science, University of Hyderabad Campus, Gachibowli, Hyderabad–46 and Former Vice-Chancellor- JNTU, Hyderabad Chairman
2. Sri P. Ramamohan Rao President Vasavi Academy of Education Member (Management)
3 Prof. T.V. Subba Rao Vice-President Vasavi Academy of Education Member (Management)
4 Sri M. Krishna Murthy Secretary Vasavi Academy of Education Member (Management)
5 Sri V.M. Parthasarathi Treasurer Vasavi Academy of Education Member (Management)
6 Sri P. Balaji Member Vasavi Academy of Education Member (Management)
7 Prof. Anup Singh Beniwal Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences, GGS Indraprastha University, Sector-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi UGC Nominee
8 Prof. M. Kumar Principal, University College of Engineering, Osmania University Hyderabad -500 007 Member Osmania University Nominee
9 Sri G. Yoganand JNTU-Hitech City Road Kukatpally, Hyderabad Chairman/Managing Director M/s. Manjeera Constructions Limited Manjeera Trinity Corporate, Hyderabad Member (Industry Representation)
10 Prof. N. Venkata Reddy Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engg. Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, Kandi, Sangareddy - 502285 Member (Academician)
11 CTE nominee O/o. the Commissioner of Technical Education, Telangana HYDERABAD Member (State Government Nominee)
12 Dr. G.V. Ramana Murty, Professor –Mechanical Engineering & Director Academic & Administration Vasavi College of Engineering, Ibrahimbagh, Hyderabad – 31 Member (Faculty Representation)
13 Dr. A.S. Sai Prasad Professor & HoD, Physics, Director Admissions & Examinations Vasavi College of Engineering Ibrahimbagh, Hyderabad–31 Member (Faculty Representation)
14 Dr. S.V. Ramana Principal Vasavi College of Engineering Ibrahimbagh, Hyderabad Member Secretary