Contact Us

Principal & Head of the Departments

NamePhone No.EmailID
Dr. S.V.Ramana,
Dr. B.Sridhar, Head of Civil Engineering
Dr. T.Adilakshmi, Head of C.S.E.
Dr. M. Chakravarthy, Head of E.E.E.
Dr. E. Sreenivasa Rao, Head of E.C.E.
Dr. K.Rammohan Rao, Head of I.T.
Dr. T.Rammohan Rao, Head of Mechanical Engg.
Dr. P.Hemagiri Rao, Head of Dept. of Computer
Dr. T.Sudhakara Rao, Head of Mathematics
Dr. A.S.Sai Prasad, Head of Physics
Dr. P.Venu Gopal, Head of Chemistry
Dr. Jacqueline Amaral, Head of Hum. & Soc.

Functional Heads & Others

NamePhone No.EmailID
EPABX Operator23146066-
Dr.K.Kishore, Professor, Director - Training &
Ms.V.Rukmini, Student
Mr. D. Vidyasagar, Office Superintendent23146081-
Dr. K.Rama Krishna, Incharge - Director Student Welfare (DSW)
Dr. P. Hemagiri Rao, Controller of Examinations (Autonomous)
Dr. A.S.Sai Prasad, Director -
Mr. V. Jaya Sundar, Chief Finance
Dr. K.Rama Krishna, Co-ordinator of Computer
Mr. M. Ravi Kumar,
Mr. G. Vijay Aditya Reddy, Asst. Physical