Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Dr. G.V.Ramana Murty The department of EEE was established in 1999. It offers a 4-year B.E. Degree Programme in Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE) with an annual intake of 60 students and one M.E. programme in power systems and power electronics.

  • a 4 year B.E. course and the present annual intake is 60 students
  • a 2-Year M.E. course: power systems and power electronics with an annual intake of 12 students.