Student/Parent Login

Faculty - Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Dr. M. Chakravarthy is Professor and Head of the Department. The department has 13 qualified and dedicated faculties comprising Professor, Associate Professors and Assistant Professors and also industry professionals. The faculty has teaching expertise in various specializations like Power Electronics & Drives, Power Systems & Electrical Machines, Renewable Energy sources and control systems. The department has 41 computer systems.

  1. Dr. M. Chakravarthy,  M.Tech, Ph.D., Professor & HOD
  2. Dr. P. Mallikarjuna Sharma,  M.Tech, Ph.D, Professor
  3. Dr. K. Ravi Kumar,  M.Tech., Ph.D., Professor
  4. Dr. Ch.V.S.S.Sailaja,  M.Tech., Ph.D., Associate Professor
  5. Ms. G. Sandhya Rani,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor (Sr. Scale)
  6. Mr. M. Srinivasulu,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor (Sr. Scale)
  7. Mr. G.Mahesh,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor
  8. Dr. Pranava Gopu,  M.Tech., Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  9. Mr. U.Elisha,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor
  10. Mr. Neerati Uday Kumar,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor
  11. Mr. P. Ravi,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor
  12. Mr. P. RajasekharaReddy,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor
  13. Mr. Dhaunjaya Rao,  M.Tech., Assistant Professor